One of our most popular brownie flavours for vegans, non vegans, and those who suffer from food intolerances.
- Gluten Free, Egg Free and Dairy Free.
Please note that these are made in a kitchen where gluten, egg and dairy are also present.
Contains nuts, chick peas, soy and dairy free butter.
*Please note that all products require 3 days notice minimum, unless by prior arrangement.
CAKEby Kendyll reserves the right to cancel or not accept an order should the needs not be able to be met.
If you would like a gift note included, please put it in the note box at checkout.
This product is made on the same premises that process other ingredients. it may contain traces of allergen ingredients such as: peanuts, tree nuts, milk & dairy, eggs, sesame, soy, wheat, fish, shellfish, sulphites & lupin